Today, I am preparing for the dry weather (Perlier Honey Body Butter)…

It’s getting cold and that means that it’s more important now to have a good body cream to lock in the moisture of the skin! I was excited to have been sent Perlier’s Imperial Honey Body Butter complimentary of iFabbo (@PerlierUSA #PerlierOnHSN). This is the second Perlier Product that I’ve tried (I’ve previously tried a body scrub).

The jar looks small, but it’s definitely densely packed. The body butter is formulated with the honey of black bees and royal jelly to nourish the skin with moisture. It’s definitely got a whipped butter feel (imagining opening a tub of I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter! … haha). The smell is a bit too sticky and sweet for me but it’s worth it mostly because a little goes a long way. It leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth.

photo 1

Perlier Imperial Honey Body Butter
$40.00
S&H: $4.96

photo 2

Disclaimer:  I received the Perlier Imperial Honey Body Butter complimentary from iFabbo for testing purposes only.  All views in this review are the opinion of the author and have not been influenced by iFabbo, HSN, or any third party. Read the complete Todaycommai disclosure.

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Today, I am preparing for the dry weather (Perlier Honey Body Butter)…

  1. Pingback: Today, I leave a kiss on post-it note… | todaycommai

  2. Pingback: Today, I make my own version of Salad Niçoise … | todaycommai

  3. Pingback: Perlier By Perlier Honey Mixed

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

