Today, I am a copycat and learn how to cure a tickling throat…

I laughed out loud at Charkie’s post in my office (YES! Did I already update you all? I got rid of my cubicle <– go ahead and click on it to view the old space). And then I decided to jump on the bandwagon and copy Charkie.

Cure an itch/a tickle in your throat by scratching your ear.

Wish I had known this throughout my previous twenty-three years of existence. But as it goes – it’s never too late! Since I’m not the medical student that Charkie is, I regret to say that I have no explanation for why this works. Maybe I’ll let her do that part for me.

Have a lovely hump day! I go back to work.

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “Today, I am a copycat and learn how to cure a tickling throat…

  1. Glad to have inspired a tag-teamed post 😀 I didnt know this “remedy” either; do they actually work?? we will have to be scientists and verify

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

