Today, I’m going on a date!

Eeeeeep. I’m going on a date… I won’t say much for now except that I will meet with someone for tea/coffee. 🙂 I’ll channel my inner Liz Lemon –

On a side note, I attended the Pharmacology lecture of my mini medical school series and I just wanted to let you all know: Throw out your grapefruit juice if you’re taking any sort of -statin (high cholesterol) medications! (Avoid that food-drug interaction that you don’t want! And yes, that means Crestor, Lipitor, etc.)

Have a lovely hump day!

Enhanced by Zemanta
8 thoughts on “Today, I’m going on a date!

  1. If he buys you mozerella sticks, we know we have a winner! But no matter what, a date in the real world is a rarity so enjoy it!!

  2. Pingback: Today, I am SQUEALING IN EXCITEMENT! | todaycommai

  3. Pingback: todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

