Today, I finished crocheting my first hat!

20130916-104031.jpg

YAYYY! Thanks to an awesome YouTube tutorial, my noggin will be kept warm this winter! Now I’m gonna start making a whole buncha stuff!

It took me roughly two days…I could’ve done it in one if I was very diligent about it. So that makes crocheting soooo much faster than knitting (at least for this hat).

What shall I make next? An infinity scarf? What color yarn should I use? The possibilities are endless!!!

20130916-104040.jpg

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 thoughts on “Today, I finished crocheting my first hat!

  1. HOW DID YOU MAKE THAT SO QUICKLY!?!??!?!
    A wrist warmer or leg warmer for moi! 🙂 Teehee, or a scarf for you! The weather is slowly starting to cool down. You’re too awesome!

  2. This is so cool! Hah I keep trying to start new hobbies now that I’m a boring post-grad so this would be perfect for me. Plus I love anything I can learn how to do via YouTube tutorials! 🙂

    xx,
    j. parker

  3. Pingback: Today, I am SQUEALING IN EXCITEMENT! | todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

