Todaycommai 2013 Blogiversary Giveaway Part 3 – Exciting Beauty Box!

We promised another giveaway (to celebrate you lovely readers and to celebrate our blogiversary), and here it is! 🙂 This is a beauty giveaway… full of awesome goodies! 🙂 Instructions on how to enter are below. We will select a winner on October 1, 2013. 

Todaycommai’s 2013 Blogiversary Giveaway (Part 3) – Beauty Box Giveaway!
One lucky reader will win a box full of 11 beauty products, ranging from skincare to makeup to nail products to hair products and more… valued at more than $140!

Jarkie bought the products or received them in her subscription boxes (This giveaway is not sponsored by any third party). For a list of products and why she chose to include them in the giveaway, see details below.

What’s in this beauty giveaway? 

To enter, follow the rafflecopter directions below. Remember, this giveaway is only open to residents of the US. If you cannot access it in this post, you can also use this link to enter. Good luck! 🙂

Enhanced by Zemanta
55 thoughts on “Todaycommai 2013 Blogiversary Giveaway Part 3 – Exciting Beauty Box!

  1. Awesome giveaway! My favorite product is Dr Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Glow Pads just because I have never tried anything like that before. 🙂 And I love me some cake! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Coming Up This Week! | Amber Writes

  3. Pingback: SomethingNavy Dress and Jewelmint Bracelet Giveaway Winner! | todaycommai

  4. Everything in this box looks awesome, but if I win, I’ll be most excited about the Living Proof Full Thickening Mousse. I’ve got thin, limp hair! Oh: and my favorite food is Pasta Carbonara 🙂

  5. Pingback: Today, I am glad it’s Friday! (Blush Beauty Mystery Box September 2013) | todaycommai

  6. My favorite item is the ModelCo Cheek/Lip Tint. I’ve never tried it, but I’m a fan of tints and stains! My favorite food is yogurt. It has gotten me through many time crunch situations!

  7. Pingback: Reminder of a giveaway by Todaycommai | Dragonfly reviews

  8. Really awesome giveaway! I am doing a giveaway on my site too but I can’t figure out how to get the rafflecopter to show up like you guys did… Mine you have to click it but it brings up a new page.

  9. Pingback: A nice giveaway that I found | Budget Beauty

  10. My favorite item is the mascara! I love trying new mascaras! my favorite food is olive tapanade. It’s been that way since I was 6, before which time it was pesto. I was a weird kid, I know.

  11. Pingback: Today, I bring you Green Juice and Meatballs! | todaycommai

  12. Pingback: Todaycommai’s Blogiversary Beauty Giveaway Winner Announced! | todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

