Today, I weigh my options.

Yesterday, I wrote about how I hoped that we would have lots of great stories to tell about our lives after graduation. Little did I know that I would have such an awesome day today! I got a journalism job in Manhattan that’s a job straight out my dreams. I was planning on spending the next few years of my life in school, studying a completely different field, but there’s a chance I’ll take it. Eventually, I’ll update with news about what I have decided to do. Any New Yorkers out there reading our blog?
Image

Image Courtesy: Wikimedia Commons

7 thoughts on “Today, I weigh my options.

  1. DO THE JOURNALISM JOB!! You can go to school at any time, this has fallen into your lap – take it!

    <3, Charlotte

  2. WOW! Congratulations!! This is a good problem to have, as problems go 🙂 let me know if you need an ear to listen to you weigh your options (I have two)

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

