Today, I wish I could go to San Francisco (iFabbo Social Media Conference)…

Just wanted to let y’alls know that the iFabbo (International Organization for Fashion, Beauty & Style Bloggers) 2nd Annual Social Media Conference for Bloggers and Brands is taking place on October 13, 2013 in San Francisco. You can check our their conference page here. Unfortunately, I will not be able to travel across the country to attend this conference, but it seems exciting, addressing topics such as monetizing your blog, expanding your network and looking at the future of beauty and fashion on the interwebs. 😛 The panelists (including founders of quite successful blogs, leaders in organizations that websites earn from the content they create, PR & Market Professions, and more) that will be discussing such topics seem great! I really wish I could be there in person.

Image courtesy of ifabbo.com

If you’re a beauty or fashion blogger, you should definitely check out iFabbo. If you’re already part of this awesome network, will you be attending the conference? If so, feel free to comment below! I’d love to hear how it goes/see pictures! 🙂

Anyways, more posts celebrating our blog’s anniversary to come! I’ll be back soon!

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Today, I wish I could go to San Francisco (iFabbo Social Media Conference)…

  1. I really enjoy the iFabbo network, but never feel like I fit in since my blog covers so much territory. Still, it would be awesome to attend. I wish I still lived back in northern CA.

    Cheers,
    Shauna

    • Awww, I think that’s alright. Our blog is all over the place, too! 🙂 But it is a nice network to be a part of … and yeah, sadly, CA is on the other side of the country for me!
      ~Jarkie @todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

