Today, I ask what would you buy if someone gave you money?

What arrived in my inbox this morning :-)

What arrived in my inbox this morning ๐Ÿ™‚

What arrived in my inbox this morning :-)I signed up to be a part of the McCormick Consumer Testing Panel a while ago. They apparently let you sample food/drinks at home if you’re lucky. You can also participate in surveys and get coupons and such. A couple of weeks ago, they asked me to fill out a survey and I had completely forgotten about it until today!! I opened my inbox this morning to find that I had received a $25 gift card to Amazon.com. What a lovely hump day (It’s Wednesday!!) surprise!

So now I’m wondering what I should use that money towards… so what should I get? What would you get? Please do share anything below! Feel free to post links to things you like. Hehehe, it can be anything! Electronics, food, clothing, accessories, games, beauty products! ๐Ÿ™‚

Enhanced by Zemanta
7 thoughts on “Today, I ask what would you buy if someone gave you money?

  1. I’m loving Goodbyn containers right now as I need a practical solution for class so I’d probably get those. That or some beauty products. Have fun spending it!

    Cheers,
    Shauna

  2. Pingback: Today, Jarkie is back from YELP Art Camp! :-) | todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

