Today, we are waiting for the royal baby!

Charkie, Markie, and Jarkie put me on Royal Baby Watch, meaning that it’s my responsibility to let all the other girls know immediately when the royal baby is born. I’ve been checking CNN and People.com religiously for the past week, but no baby yet. Come on, Baby Cambridge, we are so excited to meet you!

I’ll admit that I’ve pranked the other ladies and faked the announcement a couple of times so far. 😛 All three of us think it’s going to be a girl. Any guesses about due date, gender, or names?

In the meantime, I’m enjoying this delicious sundae from Dairy Queen:

photo (1)

8 thoughts on “Today, we are waiting for the royal baby!

    • Seriously! That is the official name since it will be HRH Prince/Princess of Cambridge. I think that means Kate Middleton’s official name is Catherine Cambridge kind of like Prince William’s is Will Wales. I don’t know. Royal names are more confusing that naming alkanes in orgo.

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

