Today, I’m HANGRY … (July 2013 Blush Mystery Sneak Peak – COUPON)

Sooooo… I’m on Day 2 of this cleanse (you’ll see a blog post soon… if you’re wondering what I’m talking about) and I’m beginning to wonder why I signed up for this. Anyways, since I’m starting to get cranky without food, I’ll keep this short and sweet. I got an email from blush saying that my mystery box has shipped! Wheeee! I received another email with this month’s sneak peek and I’m so excited (see below)! Blush is one of my favorite beauty box subscriptions.

  • $34.95 for a one time purchase OR
  • $24.95 with a monthly subscription
  • If you’re interested in the one-time purchase, I can send you a referral coupon ($10.00 off of the one-time purchase… or I think any order at blush.com that’s $30.00 or more), email: todaycommai@gmail.com with the subject “Blush Mystery Box Gift Card”
  • If you’re interested in the monthly subscription…  they have a COUPON today to save 25% off your first boxLOVEBLUSHBOX 

See my PREVIOUS BLUSH MYSTERY BEAUTY BOX reviews.

And the sneak peek item for this month is Emani Organic Lip Shine in blush (see video below). I feel like I’m starting to accumulate a pile of lip gloss… but that’s never a bad thing! Haha. I’m so excited that 6 out of the 7 products this month are full-size. Will you be getting the July blush box? 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

