All aboard!

Phoster by Gail

Phoster by Gail

Part I of my summer – chillaxing and getting to know Budapest as a tourist – is over! At this point, school seems like a distant memory.

On Wednesday, my mom and aunt joined Gail and me. I am so grateful for the opportunity to travel and just be with all of them.

Tomorrow morning, the four of us are taking a train to Munich for the weekend, and then it’s on to Part II of the summer – summer nursing practice in Frankfurt. I haven’t been to Germany in a decade, despite the close ties I maintain with a few people there. Can’t wait to update you from Deutschland. Bis dann, meine Lieben 🙂

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “All aboard!

  1. Say hello to Germany for me! Can’t wait for all the photos documenting your travels, and enjoy the time with fam. Also, thank Gail for letting me indirectly know about phoster! <33

  2. Oh my! Are you already leaving tomorrow?! What time are you taking the train in the morning? Gosh, what exams do to the brain is amazing – I’m sorry I’ve been so out of it. Maybe I can catch you at the train station after my exam to wish you farewell 🙂

  3. Pingback: Today, I share highlights from Munich! | todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

