Today, I have a coupon!

The temperatures are finally rising!! Yes! In fact, my apartment building is turning on the A/C tonight. Finally! In addition, I hear that the cicadas have reached south of DC. I’m frightened… (will blog about that cuisine experience soon)… And in celebration of the little joys in life, I stumbled across a coupon for “Love with Food” box.

Love with Food – The box includes 8+ NEW gourmet foods delivered to your door for $10/month + $ 2 shipping. In addition, they say that they will donate a meal to a hungry child (so far 50,220 meals donated… I’m curious to see what exactly they are donating). Anyways, if you’re interested in trying it out, see coupon below.

Coupon code: FBGIFT
**Try the first box free with this code. You do still have to pay the shipping fee ($2.00).. however, that’s how much it probably costs to buy a bag of chips and a soda at a vending machine, so I think it’s worth a try 🙂 You can always cancel after the first month.

I goes back to working but our Giveaway is happening soooonnnn!

12 thoughts on “Today, I have a coupon!

  1. Pingback: Today, I recap the last week of school! | todaycommai

  2. Pingback: Today, I’m writing my love note to Philly. | todaycommai

  3. Pingback: Today, I am excited to stay in the shade and blush…. | todaycommai

  4. Pingback: Today, we announce the winner of the giveaway!! | todaycommai

  5. Pingback: Today, I will sleep well with my test tube… | todaycommai

  6. Pingback: Today, I am *blushing* (Blush Mystery Box III)… | todaycommai

  7. Pingback: Today, I am back to being in “Love with Food” and bringing you another coupon! | todaycommai

  8. Pingback: Today, I’m celebrating! | todaycommai

  9. Pingback: Today, I am stopping by. | todaycommai

  10. Pingback: Today, I’m Spring Breaking! | todaycommai

  11. Pingback: Today, I pack away the anatomy books | todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

