Today, I organize my life…

I remember browsing through buzzfeed a while ago and stumbling upon an article of ways to organize your makeup. I was intrigued by #6. Buzzfeed claims that it uses old birchboxes, but upon closer inspection, the tutorial uses old Glossyboxes (quite sad that I know the distinction)… So if you’re looking for a way to make use of some of your old boxes, this is great! You might have to do some tweaks with the top part of the drawer… depending on the size of the box and how many drawers you can fit into it.

Click here for instructions. <– these instructions are better. If you’re using birchboxes, starting at #6, go to the next link, posted below.

Click here for the edited instructions (using birchboxes). <– These are a little more confusing. I just looked at steps 5, 8, and 9

And voila! More space to store all the random things

photo 1 (13) photo 3 (9)

Voila! The final product!

Voila! The final product!

3 thoughts on “Today, I organize my life…

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

