Today, I choose two.

tumblr_mhoiopkg071rcclu2o1_500

This triangle, the bane of student life, pretty much sums up my past week (and foreseeable future). I’ve chosen the grades and sleep, and my social life (not very bustling to begin with) seems to be taking a backseat and is pretty much limited to online communication.  Thanks to my friends for the messages/photos throughout the day!

Now that I think of it, I’m not even sure the good grades part will come to fruition, and I don’t feel like I have enough sleep on the weekdays, so JK, NEVER MIND. My goal is to have 2 of these!

In the wise words of Youmniffer, “Dude, be thankful and go eat a muffin.”

3 thoughts on “Today, I choose two.

  1. I’m with you there! I’m about 0.5 to good grades and maybe 0.75 to sleep. As for social life, let’s just say I am lucky that I live with someone…otherwise, I might be talking to myself all weekend.

  2. Haha! Love this! In college I was lucky to hit one of these on a great day! But having friends that will stay friends no matter how asocial one is being at a given time is the best thing ever! <33

    I'll keep trying to send crosswords 🙂

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

