Today, I am basking in the gift …

that my boss has given me: no work today! A day of just lounging around in my PJ’s on my bed (substitute for couch). It’s a bit strange not to feel so connected to BuzzFeed or ThoughtCatalog for a day… but oh well, I’ll just have to catch up later. I have just recently discovered Anderson Live and it is a wonderful thing! I will go back to my old Kentucky home tomorrow!!!! 😀 😀 😀

For now, I waiting for food from Penang – Hainanese Chicken (steamed chicken with soy sauce with rice) and Mango Pudding and a Coke Can. So EXCITED!!!!!! I love you, bethesda. But I also hate you for potentially increasing my risk of getting a stroke or heart attack one day and for digging into my savings.

This is what I am waiting for. It should be on its way! Delivery makes life so much easier!
This is what I am waiting for. It should be on its way! Delivery makes life so much easier!
One thought on “Today, I am basking in the gift …

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

