Today, I wish I were in Asheville

This weekend, Markie was in Asheville, North Carolina with her dad.  I’m not sure exactly why (family vacation? Hope for Haiti related?), but the reason does nothing to assuage my envy. The mountains! The food! The shops! Oh, what a beautiful place. I’ve only been there once (on a pre-graduation getaway in May with some of my best friends), but I imagine that it is lovely year-round.

I was nostalgically looking at photos from the trip, and this one pretty much sums up my feelings.100_2877

2 thoughts on “Today, I wish I were in Asheville

  1. Awww, what a cute pic! Good memories 🙂 I really really wish you were there. Not just saying that!

    We went for my dad’s soccer tournament 🙂

    • OMG, that picture. Is that allowed for public viewing? LOL JK But my sentiments are same as yours. Let’s go back! Asheville can be where we hold our 4-way or 5-way or however many way wedding ceremony!

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

