Today, I am busy on Day 3…

Today, I am busy at work. Somehow all month, we’ve had about 3 or 4 patients come in with the particular type of stroke we’re enrolling for (ICH’s)… but today, suddenly, 4 of them came in! Busy busy. I was going to post a different song… but I thought that I’d break the sadness with a happier one – Dr. Jolin. I’m usually not a fan of her… but I’m slowly starting to change my mind as with a lot of things lately, realizing that the mind needs to be changed first to bring the smile to this face to decrease my risk of wrinkles. Ya know – frowns are a risk factor for wrinkles. The mind can be changed … and that’s what so powerful about it.  And with this song, I want to welcome Charkie, Markie, Arkie to my world and want to give them love. For Charkie, for all the upcoming exams that she has, hoping that she’ll be able to tour a nearby city with her mama (and a present/postcard for me! HAHA), love for Markie on the job, hoping that everything is going smoothly and even if things are difficult at first, she will fall in place and we will learn crazy languages together, and Arkie for her upcoming finals and our journey together towards our career goals and wish that love will fly her way and everyone’s way. Okay, I’m emotional today. RAWR. Pregnant Man in the video! Stay tuned! Alright, going to take care of queries and try to approach some patients. Enjoy the song… and insert Dr. Jarkie into every place that you see “Dr. Jolin” 🙂

Jolin – Dr. Jolin

This city is filled with questions of to love or not to love
Finding a cure, finding a relief, finding yet another heartbreak
Gear up as a capsule locked in a shop for sale
The exclusive limited edition gift is your humour

Dressed in jelly beans for Paris Fashion Week
Everyone is lonely and collecting fake smiles
Whoever needs a soul after the taste of revelry
Yet every inch of numb nerves is filled with scars

Welcome to my side
Let illusions and loneliness come to an end
Start a new experience
Love be love
Wrong be wrong
Face up to my true self
Without forcing
Without holding back
The future is in my hands
I’ll Give You Love~ Love~ Love~ Love Love
Love~ Love~ Love~ Love Love

Put all day dreams and night dreams into a glass bottle
Add crystals and vitamins into a cactus’ drip
Owls’ tears are the best healing perfume
Dr. Jolin replicates the happy potion

Welcome to my side
Let illusions and loneliness come to an end
Start a new experience
Love be love
Wrong be wrong
Face up to my true self
Without forcing
Without holding back
The future is in my hands
I’ll Give You Love~ Love~ Love~ Love Love
Love~ Love~ Love~ Love Love
Say out your Love Love Love Love don’t say No No No

Dr. Jolin releases her magical powers and lights up the sky
Happiness seeps into your dream so you will never be lonely
Spread out your wings to fly
Happiness doesn’t stop to rest
The virus of love is spreading
Even the skin is following to smile too
We make happiness condense
Please follow me
Love be love
Wrong be wrong
Face up to my true self
Without forcing
Without holding back
The future is in my hands
I’ll Give You Love~ Love~ Love~ Love Love
Love~ Love~ Love~ Love Love
Read more: http://beautifulsonglyrics.blogspot.com/2012/09/jolin-tsai-dr-jolin-lyrics.html#ixzz2DinsNLwa
English translation from: carrotie.blogspot.com

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

