Today, I attempt to sort out the clutter.

This photo is a pretty good representation of my desk and my mind: a disarray of anatomy. I’ve stopped trying to clear the clutter and come to terms with the fact that I need all the books all the time.

We actually have an ‘easy’ week ahead of us, free of any exams, but with the 3rd anatomy midterm looming on the following Monday, it’ll be hard to really enjoy (and then the final!). Then again, with that attitude, LIFE would be hard to enjoy!

One thought on “Today, I attempt to sort out the clutter.

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

