Today, advice from Sheldon.

True to yesterday’s post, I spent almost all of today studying Physics. When my hand started becoming weak from writing, I took a break, appropriately, with an episode  of The Big Bang Theory and have been re-motivated. One day, if I study long enough, maybe I can be as cool as Leonard & co. For now, I’ll remember this:

One thought on “Today, advice from Sheldon.

  1. Good for you for studying all day! Keep thinking that I can’t wait until it’s over…but when that’s done there is another exam just around the corner. We’ll be like Leonard & co. soon enough 😉

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

