Today, a note before bed.

Remember that professor whom I described as a McGonagall perhaps masquerading as an Umbridge? Well, today, as I myself was hustling to get to Histology on time, I met her at the doorway herding her preteen son (can you “herd” one person?) into the building, where I know she, too, had an 8 am class to teach. We even exchanged a smile and greeting! It definitely added some more dimension to her intimidating character.

It’s Friday, close to 10 pm here, and I feel the end-of-week crash approaching! I am so looking forward to not setting an alarm tomorrow – or at least one that I can ignore. Good night!

2 thoughts on “Today, a note before bed.

  1. Pingback: Today, I cleaned my | todaycommai

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

