Today, I’m all about the anatomy

And by today, I mean “this weekend” and every day until our midterm on Wednesday.

Yesterday, I made the mistake of visualizing the experience – going into the examiner’s room, being asked questions, etc.

At least it’s the weekend – hallelujah! But really, my favorite times of day are probably classes because they’re usually interesting, often fun with friends, and they absolve me from the feeling that I should be studying at that moment. Pretty much the opposite of the next few days.

Maybe that’s why my second favorite time of day is bedtime.

2 thoughts on “Today, I’m all about the anatomy

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

