Today, I’m thankful for random things.

Among those, I had the most delicious apple strudel tonight, and it was from a little bakery stand in the mall next to my apartment.  This could be dangerous.  I’ve always been a chocolate-dessert person, but I’ve realized that there are some exceptions.

It’s been a while since I’ve listened to music while I study, but tonight called for it, and I had a stellar playlist, courtesy of iTunes Genius (protip: started with Graham Colton’s “Pacific Coast Eyes“).

My chemistry calculation book alternates between phrasing problems as questions, ending with “?”, and imperatives, ending with “!”.  Now that I’ve noticed, I don’t like its tone!

3 thoughts on “Today, I’m thankful for random things.

  1. Funny.. I am not a dessert person but I do love apple strudels and apple desserts. And banana breads 🙂 And cinnamon rolls! And more! My stomach is growling now, thanks to you -.- 30 more minutes to go before the work day is over! Enjoy the random things in life! Do you hear me? Hear me! haha!!

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

