Today, I am slacking once again…

I am slacking once again… so sorry. Nothing too interesting has happened in my life. I’ve kind of gotten into the normal routine of work, go home, eat, surf around, kill little gnats in my room (yuck yuck) and sleep. And then the alarm wakes me up and it’s another day. 

But no, there will always be interesting things. My physical therapist assistant yesterday tried really hard to feel like he “understood” me because “I’m different.” Whaaaa? He kept making comments about because I’m Chinese, I’m like, I’m like that. I just wanted to yell at him. But I didn’t, because I was once again undergoing ultrasound therapy on my ankle and my ankle is so so so sensitive that if he moved just a little, I would be in pain. So that’s that. And one thing, my P.S. has changed:

P.S. Watch BBJX!

P.P.S. Watch Downton Abbey

P.P.P.S. I’m starting a novel now…. finally … expect it in 5-10 years 🙂 ❤

2 thoughts on “Today, I am slacking once again…

    • I’m not sure why there are so many in my room! I was trying to figure out where they were laying their babies… and i saw things in my water and on my candy bowl so I dumped those out. I hope i didn’t drink any larvae 😦

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

