Today, I am gearing up for a good weekend.

Tomorrow I head to the ‘ham to embark on the adventure that is Homecoming Weekend/Jarkie’s birthday 🙂 

I’m meeting up with someone I haven’t seen in a year (Jasmine!) and then meeting with a former professor in the hopes that she will give me some good life advice. I’m so excited to talk to her but nervous because I’m  so intimidated by her because she’s so amazing and like the perfectly awesome person. Wish me luck!

And then BOOM. Let the festivities begin. I’m excited and won’t be posting for the next couple of days but will give a thorough account of my expedition upon my return on Sunday. 

<33

2 thoughts on “Today, I am gearing up for a good weekend.

  1. WAIT JASMINE?! Woah, I don’t think I’ve seen her in forever either!

    And this professor – I think you had a typo – you must mean our holocaust or faust professor right???

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

