Today, I am grateful for the internets…

The internet is finally back and up! I am so grateful I pulled out random cables and made random pins straight last night, because I was able to hear all of Obamalama’s (as Markie addresses our president, cause you know they’re on more than a first name basis, they’re on nickname basis now :P) words clearly. So my sentiments echo those of my lovely Markie.
“Times have changed and so have I…. I’m not longer just a candidate… I’m the president.”

” But teachers must inspireprincipals must leadparents must instill a thirst for learning, and studentsyouve got to do the work.”
#DNC2012

P.S. http://www.npr.org/2012/09/06/160713941/transcript-president-obamas-convention-speech
P.P.S. Don’t you get any ideas… I remembered! Watch BBJX!

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

