Today (or yesterday), I accidentally deleted my blog post…

I won’t rewrite everything… I can’t really remember it all (I’m starting to have memory problems)… but it was along the lines of: “Today, I’m finally starting to see this place as home….” I’m finally adjusting to post-grad life, especially after seeing all those facebook posts about “FDOC” and “DUKE!!!!” and whatnot. Part of me is a little jealous (maybe a little more than just a little) of them, but the other part of me is slowly starting to understand that that’s a part of me, and that I’ve experienced it and it’s time to move on to other exciting things. I made new friends. I’m about to move up in life (literally move upwards in the house!!) and I’ve bought a new bedding/mattress esque thing to start up my new room. It’s all exciting… see y’all today for my today’s post 🙂

[EDIT]
P.S. Watch BBJX!

One thought on “Today (or yesterday), I accidentally deleted my blog post…

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

