Today, I am a marylander…

They took away my Kentucky license. My heart broke/cracked just a little as the lady took my shiny, green horse farm card away from me and gave me a bland, white Maryland driver’s license :\ But I was proud of myself. After two previous failed visits, I finally learned how to do it the right way. You get there an hour before the place opens, 7:30! I almost had a Duke feel again, as if it were K-ville. And sorry for posting this today post 46 minutes past 12:00 AM, b ut somewhere out there, it’s still yesterday πŸ™‚Β 

P.S. Watch BBJX!

7 thoughts on “Today, I am a marylander…

  1. Woot! One day, you might be Jarkie, MD, M.D. πŸ˜› you should get Markie to let you know what it’s like to be a marylander!

  2. Ditto with time zone thingy…unless I’m in some alternate universe with a funky time zone and no sense of joy or excitement…aka maryland. πŸ˜›

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

