Today, I’m an aging old lady w/ achilles tendonitis…

[[EDIT: this is from yesterday]] Good evening y’alls! I don’t have much to say today… but I feel this is the start of something grand! Even if I’m an aging lady, w/ achilles tendonitis… and physical therapy! But still happy because I made a prosciutto/blue cheese sandwich (I have a feeling that > 89.99999% of all my posts will be food related). Excited because I love my wifeys – CAM! 😀 😀

The photo is the test – but also because it’s to share with you my love for asian dramas. Oh that’s where the other 10.0000000000000……1 % of my posts will be about 😀 ❤

Image

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

