Today, I am flying to Guatemala!

I am going to Guatemala!!!!!!!!! I got to this airport incredibly early. Dark o’clock, to be exact. I’m sitting here charging my phone right now with nothing to do but to peer out the windows into the dark abyss. So, I decided to download the wordpress app and at least engage in a productive activity :)

Yes, one of my best friends is getting married this weekend, and the wedding will be held in Guatemala! I can’t express my feels right now. A friend getting married, reuniting with friends, finally satisfying the traveler in me… So many things! But for now here I am in this cold and scary airport. I feel like this would make the perfect setting for a zombie movie. Maybe dearest Markie can help us with that :)

20131113-044436.jpg

20131113-044446.jpg

20131113-044455.jpg

20131113-044514.jpg

One thought on “Today, I am flying to Guatemala!

  1. Have so much fun!! waiting to hear about it <3
    Dark o' clock is my least favorite time .. Those photos are eerie. Can't believe you didn't have the wordpress app yet though. What kind of blogger are you?! :P

Leave a comment, tell us what you like, ask us a question! :) Thanks!

